Contact

デ ス ク|General Inquieries: 

info@junokumafilms.com

制 作 部|Production:

Jun Okuma

jun@junokumafilms.com

mob: +420 602 763 356

Lucie Pokorna

lucie@junokumafilms.com

Katerina Chlebusova

totoro@junokumafilms.com

Sasha Kolesnikov

sasha@junokumafilms.com

ロ ケ ー シ ョ ン 部  |  Locations:

Ondrej Krupala

ondrej@junokumafilms.com

ポ ス プ ロ & VFX | Post & VFX:

Jan Rybar

jan.rybar@progressivefx.tv

mob: +420 777 779 941

ク ラ イ ア ン ト ケ ア  |  Client Care:

Katarina Barcajova

katarina@junokumafilms.com