Contact us!

デ ス ク|General Inquiries: 

info@junokumafilms.com

チ ェ コ 制 作 部|P r a g u e :

 

Jun Okuma-Teissier

CEO | Executive Producer | Producer

jun@junokumafilms.com

mob: +420 602 763 356

 

Lucie “Baby Blue” Pokorna

Chief Production Manager

lucie@junokumafilms.com

 

Katerina “Totoro” Chlebusova

Production Coordinator

totoro@junokumafilms.com

 

 

 

Alexandr “Sasha” Kolesnikov

Japanese / Russian Coordinator

sasha@junokumafilms.com

 

 

バ ル セ ロ ナ  |  B a r c e l o n a :

 

Andres Gozalvez

Executive Producer | Producer

andresgozalvez@gmail.com

pencilme.tv

 

ニ ュ ー ヨ ー ク| N e w  Y o r k :

 

Matty Rich

Executive Producer | Producer

mattyrich@gmail.com

https://matty-rich.com/

 

 

ロ ケ ー シ ョ ン 部  |  Locations Dept . :

 

Ondrej Krupala

Chief Location Manager

ondrej@junokumafilms.com

 

 

ポ ス プ ロ  &  VFX | Post & VFX :

 

P a t r i k  V e l e k

Post Production Editor / Colorist

 

 

ク ラ イ ア ン ト  ケ ア  |  Client Care:

 

Katarina Barcajova

katarina@junokumafilms.com