Contact

デ ス ク|General Inquieries: 

info@junokumafilms.com

制 作 部|Production:

Jun Okuma

Executive Producer | Producer

jun@junokumafilms.com

mob: +420 602 763 356

Lucie “Baby Blue” Pokorna

Chief Production Manager

lucie@junokumafilms.com

Katerina “Totoro” Chlebusova

Production Coordinator

totoro@junokumafilms.com

A l e x a n d r “Sasha” Kolesnikov

Japanese/Russian Coordinator

sasha@junokumafilms.com

ロ ケ ー シ ョ ン 部  |  Locations Dept.:

Ondrej Krupala

Chief Location Manager

ondrej@junokumafilms.com

ポ ス プ ロ &  VFX | Post & VFX:

P a t r i k  V e l e k

Post Production Editor / Colorist

Jan Rybar

Post Advisor & Consultant

jan.rybar@progressivefx.tv

mob: +420 777 779 941

ク ラ イ ア ン ト  ケ ア  |  Client Care:

Katarina Barcajova

katarina@junokumafilms.com